Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

May 2022
     April April May 2022 June June
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
19
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
  13
  14
20
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
  21
21
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
  27
  28
22
  29
  30
  31
1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Latest Events

Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Tue Jul 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Sat Jul 09 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Celebration of Life
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Sat Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Bed Pan Open
Tue Jul 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jul 21 @ 3:00PM - 10:00PM
Super Men's Night

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.