President's Message

 

 

 2023 President's Message coming soon …


 

  


 

 

Latest Events

Thu Jul 25 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Aug 01 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Tue Aug 06 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Aug 08 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Fri Aug 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Greenskeeper Willy 3-Man Scramble
Sat Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Greenskeeper Willy 3-Man Scramble
Sun Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Greenskeeper Willy 3-Man Scramble
Tue Aug 13 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night

footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.