Ladies Night

 Tuesdays

 

2024 Shotgun at 5:30 May through August
5:00 September

 

Fees coming soon ...

 

Please call your team in by noon on Tuesdays.


 

 

 


 

 

.      

3.      Thanks to our regular Sponsors:  We thank and recognize all our sponsors, who contribute to the prizes each week and also for their continued support to the Haileybury Golf Club.

 

Please return them the favor and help support our local businesses.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Events

Thu May 23 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Sun May 26 @12:30PM - 04:30PM
Father Lafond Tournoi
Mon May 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ontario Veterinary College Event
Tue May 28 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Ontario Veterinary Association
Wed May 29 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
100 Women
Thu May 30 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Fri May 31 @ 3:00PM - 06:30PM
TDSS Staff Golf
Sat Jun 01 @ 2:30PM - 06:30PM
Fore for Shan
Thu Jun 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night

footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.