Friends of the Haileybury Golf Club

new liskeard golf club logo club de golf ville-marie logo
(Ontario Residents Only) 



kirkland lake golf club logo

 

 

Latest Events

Tue Jun 18 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Fri Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kal Tire 2-Man Scramble
Sat Jun 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kal Tire 2-Man Scramble
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kal Tire 2-Man Scramble
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night
Wed Jun 26 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
3H Corporate Golf and Dinner
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night

footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.