Events Calendar

Men's Night

Men's Nights in limited form through Ontario Reopening Stage 2.

First tee reserved from 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm.  No shotgun just yet.

Book your team online.  Look for the button to the right on this screen if a pc and scroll down on a handheld device.

No meal following event.  Scores for bragging rights.  A few individual skill events offered.

Latest Events

Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Tue Jul 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Sat Jul 09 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Celebration of Life
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Sat Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Bed Pan Open
Tue Jul 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Jul 21 @ 3:00PM - 10:00PM
Super Men's Night

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.