Events Calendar

Andy Major Memorial

 

Call the Golf Shop for more details and to register.

When registering, consider booking your cart for the day.

 

Members please be off the course by 10:30 am.

Latest Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 5:30PM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Night
Thu Aug 29 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Sun Sep 01 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Anglican Church Do
Thu Sep 05 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Sat Sep 07 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Hilliardton Marsh 6 Person Scramble
Tue Sep 10 @ 5:30PM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Night
Thu Sep 12 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Sat Sep 14 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
CHCC Golf Tourney
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Men's Night
Sat Sep 21 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Legion Challenge Tourney

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.