Events Calendar

Mens Night

Mens Night

Thursday Night Shotgun 5:30 pm

Dinner with Gisele

4-man scramble unless otherwise posted

Call team in by noon on Wednesday - tee time booking disabled for this event.

Latest Events

Thu Aug 18 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Sat Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Andy Major Memorial Golf
Sun Aug 21 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Championship
Tue Aug 23 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Sat Aug 27 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
100th Anniversary Banquet
Mon Aug 29 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
OPPA Charity Golf Tournament
Tue Aug 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night
Thu Sep 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mens Night
Tue Sep 06 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo 

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.